A World of Opportunity

Calendar

To select or deselect school events or district events, click on the blue spotlight icon located above the calendar.  A legend of event categories appears below the calendar.  

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Fall Sports paperwork accepted
-
Tue, Aug 3
Fall Sports paperwork accepted
-
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • FMS Calendar