A World of Opportunity

Staff Directory

1 2 3 14 > showing 1 - 10 of 138 constituents

Brynn Abrahamsen

Titles: TCHR - LANGUAGE ARTS
Email:

Kathleen Adler

Titles: TCHR - LANGUAGE ARTS
Email:

Sarah Albanese

Titles: TCHR - SCIENCE
Email:

Rocco Antoniello

Titles: TCHR - SOC STDY
Email:

Diane Barilla-Kay

Email:

Elena Baurkot

Titles: SUBSTITUTE
Email:

Timothy Beadle

Titles: TCHR - MUSIC
Email:

Marlene Beckmann

Titles: SUBSTITUTE
Email:

Yeisson Bernal

Titles: TCHR - WL SPANISH
Email:

Gary Bernstein

Titles: TCHR - INDUST'L ARTS
Email:

If you do not see the staff member you are looking for, please call x8050 to get assistance.

FMS ADMINISTRATORS

Name   Position E-Mail Extension House
Joseph Uglialoro   Principal joseph.uglialoro@msdk12.net 8050  
Matthew Fabricant   House 1 Administrator matthew.fabricant@msdk12.net 8073 House 1 (House of the Phoenix)
Belinda Casais-McBride   House 3 Administrator Belinda.CasaisMcBride@msdk12.net 8031 House 3 (House of the Dragon)
Lisa Fischman   House 2 Administrator  lisa.fischman@msdk12.net 8074 House 2 (House of the Tiger)

DISTRICT CONTENT AREA SUPERVISORS

Name   Position Email Extension
Kara Douma   Supervisor of Language Arts Pre-12 kara.douma@msdk12.net 2282
David Thompson   Supervisor of Mathematics Pre-K-12 david.thompson@msdk12.net 2117
Brian Young   Supervisor of Science and STEM K-12 brian.young@msdk12.net 2271

 

NON-TEACHING STAFF

Last First Position E-Mail Extension
Atkins Debra Teacher Assistant debbie.atkins@msdk12.net NA
Barry  Nancy ABS nancy.barry@msdk12.net NA
Brennan Vincent School Officer vincent.brennan@msdk12.net N/A
Brown Renee House 2 - 6th/7th Grade Guidance Counselor renee.brown@msdk12.net 8054
Buchner Stephanie Assistant Behavioral Specialist stephanie.buchner@msdk12.net NA
Campbell-Studer Kim House 3 - 6th/7th Grade Guidance Counselor kim.campbell-studer@msdk12.net 8056
Clemente Maria SAC Counselor maria.clemente@msdk12.net 8051
Demopoulos Angelica Social Worker  angelica.demopoulos@msdk12.net 2149
Di Cataldo Maryellen School Psychologist maryellen.dicataldo@msdk12.net 8060
Ernst Melinda Assistant Behavioral Specialist melinda.ernst@msdk12.net NA
Gagliardi Lisa Teacher Assistant lisa.gagliardi@msdk12.net NA
Gamble Lorenzo Assistant Behavioral Specialist lorenzo.gamble@msdk12.net NA
Gaskins Courtney Teacher Assistant courtney.gaskins@msdk12.net NA
Gaynor Allison Assistant Behavioral Specialist allison,gaynor@msdk12.net NA
Gingrich Regina Teacher Assistant regina.gingrich@msdk12.net NA
Goss Meg Nurse meg.goss@msdk12.net 8052
Gupta Sheela Assistant Behaviroal Specialist sheela.gupta@msdk12.net NA
Haith Seynabou Assistant Behavioral Specialist seynabou.haith@msdk12.net N/A

Hammond

Aatifa Assistant Behavioral Specialist aatifa.hammond@msdk12.net NA
Hidalgo Jessica House 1 & 2 - 8th Grade Guidance Counselor jessica.hidalgo@msdk12.net 8072
Hussein

Christina
Caamano

Nurse christina.caamanohussein@msdk12.net 8067
Kardaras Barbara Assistant Behavioral Specialist barbara.kardaras@msdk12.net NA
Kraft Christina School Psychologist christina.kraft@msdk12.net 8061
Levato Teresita Main Office Staff (Attendance Secretary) teresita.levato@msdk12.net 8066
Marino Paola LDTC paola.marino@msdk12.net 8062
Mathaundeinfante Devinder Teen Pride Counselor devinder.mathaundeinfante@msdk12.net 8079
McDonald Sharon Nurse sharon.mcdonald@msdk12.net 8093
Mciver Officer Tia School Resource Officer tia.mciver@msdk12.net 8030
Mota Jessica Guidance Secretary jessica.mota@msdk12.net 8070
Osborne Ricky Dean Of Students ricky.osborne@msdk12.net 8057
Perez Andrew School Psychologist/Bilingual Counselor andrew.perez@msdk12.net 8075
Phinn Vincent House 1 - 6th/7th Grade Guidance Counselor vincent.phinn@msdk12.net 8055
Pierce Erika Main Office Staff (Principal's Secretary) erika.pierce@msdk12.net 8050
Plate Kelly Speech Therapist kelly.plate@msdk12.net 8418
Puccio Carolina House 3 - 8th Grade & Bilingual Guidance Counselor carolina.puccio@msdk12.net 8081
Rios-Vargas Daniela ABS daniela.riosvargas@msdk12.net N/A
Sandelli Barbara Teacher Assistant barbara.sandelli@msdk12.net NA
Schwartz Gloria Teen Pride Counselor gloria.schwartz@msdk12.net 8090
Semper Lisa Assistant Behavioral Specialist lisa.semper@msdk12.net NA
Velasquez Angela Child Study Team Secretary angela.velasquez@msdk12.net 8069
Veras Omarya Assistant Behavioral Specialist omarya.veras@msdk12.net NA
Viscarra Carmen Teacher Assistant carmen.viscarra@msdk12.net NA
Waggner Renee LDTC renee.waggner@msdk12.net 8059
Walch Adele Assistant Behavioral Specialist adele.walch@msdk12.net NA
Weiss-Allen Gloria Teacher Assistant gloria.weiss@msdk12.net NA
White Mary Jen Teacher Assistant mary.white@msdk12.net NA

 

FMS INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

Last Name First Name House Subject   Grade Level E-mail Extension
Abrahamsen Brynn 3-Dragon Language Arts   8 brynn.abrahamsen@msdk12.net 8496
Adler Kathleen   Reading Specialist   6,7,8 kathleen.adler@msdk12.net 8438
Antoniello Rocco 1-Phoenix Social Studies   8 rocco.antoniello@msdk12.net 8401
Beadle Timothy   Cycle Teacher-Band   6,7,8 timothy.beadle@msdk12.net 8324
Bernal Yeisson   World Languages - Spanish    8 yeisson.bernal@msdk12.net 8405
Bernstein Gary   Industrial Art   6,7,8 gary.bernstein@msdk12.net 8406
Bigas Jeffrey   Physical Education/Health   6,7,8 jeffrey.bigas@msdk12.net 8408
Bozza Amy 3-Dragon Social Studies   8 amy.bozza@msdk12.net 8424
Brown Mara 3-Dragon Mathematics   7 mara.brown@msdk12.net 8495
Brown Carolyn 3-Dragon Language Arts   8 carolyn.brown@msdk12.net 8518
Bueno Nathaila   Physical Education/Health   6,7,8 nathaila.bueno@msdk12.net 8325
Burdge Jeffrey 2-Tiger Social Studies   8 jeff.burdge@msdk12.net 8413
Cahill Jacob 1 - Phoenix Social Studies   6,7,8 jake.cahill@msdk12.net 8414
Carey Susan   Special Education-Science   8 susan.carey@msdk12.net 8416
Castro Nicole   Special Education-LA   6,7,8 nicole.castro@msdk12.net  
Cervone Julia 1-Phoenix Math   7 julia.cervone@msdk12.net 8495
Colucci Michelle   Special Education - LA   6,7,8 michelle@colucci@msdk12.net 8442
Cortez Lindsey 2-Tiger Language Arts   6 lindsey.cortez@msdk12.net 8327
Coyne Timothy 2-Tiger Language Arts   8 timothy.coyne@msdk12.net 8491
Crosbie Caroline   Interventionist Special Education   6,7,8 caroline.crosbie@msdk12.net 8473
Daly Ashley 1-Phoenix Language Arts   6 ashley.daly@msdk12.net 8423
Darwin Sheila 3-Dragon Language Arts   7 sheila.darwin@msdk12.net 8425
Davis Yvonne   Special Education-Social Studies   6 yvonne.davis@msdk12.net 8426
DeJesus Jiana 2-Tiger Language Arts   7 jianamarie.dejesus@msdk12.net 8499
D'Elia Marianna   Special Education Teacher   6,7,8 marianna.delia@msdk12.net 8422
Demark Jill   Physical Education/Health   6,7,8 jill.demark@msdk12.net 8427
Enderley Judith 2-Tiger Mathematics   7,8 judith.enderley@msdk12.net 8430
Erlenborn Gillian   Chorus   6,7,8 gillian erlenborn@msdk12.net 8433
Escobedo Nicole   Art   6,7,8 nicole.escobedo@msdk12.net 8434
Falk Deirdre   Special Education-Science   6 deirdre.falk@msdk12.net 8431
Fidalgo Michelle 1-Phoenix Language Arts   7 michelle.fidalgo@msdk12.net 8494
Flanagan Christine   Educational Technology Specialist    N/A christine.flanagan@msdk12.net 8432
Forman Annemarie   Special Education LA   7 annemarie.forman@msdk12.net 8474
Green Devan   Special Education-Math   7 devan.green@msdk12.net 8411
Greenstein Allyson 2-Tiger Mathematics   7 allyson.greenstein@msdk12.net 8452
Hazen Erin   Special Education-Math   6 erin.hazen@msdk12.net 8443
Hefferon Lisa 2-Tiger Mathematics   6 lisa.hefferon@msdk12.net 8436
Jackson Mikal   ELL Teacher   6,7,8 mikal.jackson@msdk12.net 8504
Karosen Michael 3-Dragon Science   8 michael.karosen@msdk12.net 8497
Kennedy Craig 1-Phoenix Social Studies   7 craig.kennedy@msdk12.net 8441
Kersey Warren   Special Education-Social Studies   8 warren.kersey@msdk12.net 8517
Landy Sarah   Special Education- LA   8 sarah.Landy@msdk12.net 8323
Lefkovits Alexandria   Quest Teacher   6,7,8 alexandria.lefkovits@msdk12.net 8444
Leidy-Stauffer Laura 2-Tiger Language Arts   6 laura.leidystauffer@msdk12.net 8428
London Karen   Special Education-Math   8 karen.london@msdk12.net 8446
Louie Melissa 1-Phoenix Language Arts   8 melissa.Louie@msdk12.net 8415
Mager Evan   Interventionist Math   6,7,8 evan.mager@msdk12.net 8075
Majestic William 2-Tiger Science   7 william.majestic@msdk12.net 8404
Makar Youstina   World Language-French   8 youstina.makar@msdk12.net 8429
Manahan Bryan 3-Dragon Mathematics   7 bryan.manahan@msdk12.net 8447
Masotti Adrianna   Special Education-LA   6,7,8    
Mauro Cynthia 3-Dragon Mathematics   6 & 7 cynthia.mauro@msdk12.net 8450
McDonald Emilie 1-Phoenix Language Arts   8 emilie.mcdonald@msdk12.net 8415
Mcnamara Patricia 2-Tiger Social Studies   7 patti.mcnamara@msdk12.net 8451
Mihalik Monica   Special Education Teacher   6,7,8 monica.mihalik@msdk12.net 8454
Minerowicz Carly   Physical Education/Health   6,7,8 carly.minerowicz@msdk12.net 8440
Molinaro Jean Marie   World Languages - Spanish    6 jeanmarie.molinaro@msdk12.net 8456
Montague Tara 3-Dragon Language Arts   8 tara.montague@msdk12.net 8457
Muster Anna   World Language - French    7 anna.muster@msdk12.net 8458
Gross Kristina 3-Dragon Social Studies   7 kristina.mytrowitz@msdk12.net 8459
Narciso Martin   Art   6,7,8 martin.narciso@msdk12.net 8460
Oakes Kayla 1-Phoenix Science   8 kayla.oakes@msdk12.net 8471

Oesterle

Victoria   Bilingual Language Arts   6,7,8 victoria.oesterle@msdk12.net 8329
Ocasio Ariel   Band   6,7,8 ariel.ocasio@msdk12.net 8516
Paige Jodi   Special Education Science   8 jodi.paige@msdk12.net 8435
Pardo Veronica 3-Dragon Mathematics   6 veronica.pardo@msdk12.net 8492
Parisi Kelly         kelly.parisi@msdk12.net  
Perez Cynthia   Bilingual Science   7 cynthia.perez@msdk12.net 8476
Pisacane Maria   World Language -Italian   8 maria.pisacane@msdk12.net 8465
Powell Bradd 2-Tiger Science   6 bradd.powell@msdk12.net 8462
Propfe Michelle 3-Dragon Science   6 michelle.propfe@msdk12.net 8463
Ricucci Giovanna   World Language - French    6 giovanna.ricucci@msdk12.net 8466
Robbins Rachel 2-Tiger Language Arts   8 rachel.robbins@msdk12.net 8493
Rodrigues Erin   Art   6,7,8 erin.rodrigues@msdk12.net 8498
Rogich Monica   Bilingual LA   6,7,8 monica.rogich@msdk12.net 8512
Rolfe Jill   Special Education-LA   6 jill.rolfe@msdk12.net 8467
Roman Christina 3-Dragon Language Arts   6 christina.roman@msdk12.net 8484
Romanker Shawn 3-Dragon Social Studies   6 shawn.romanker@msdk12.net 8468
Rosso Keith   Media Specialist   6,7,8 keith.rosso@msdk12.net 8470
Salas Diego   Bilingual SS   6,7,8 diego.salas@msdk12.net 8449
Sanchez Ruben   Physical Education/Health   6,7,8 ruben.sanchez@msdk12.net 8326
Sanders Michelle 1-Phoenix Science   7 michelle.sanders@msdk12.net 8480
Satkowski Sarah 1-Phoenix Language Arts   8 sarah.satkowski@msdk12.net 8421
Scheerer Harrison   STEM   6,7,8 harrison.scheerer@msdk12.net 8515
Schmitt Catherine 3-Dragon Language Arts   6 catherine.schmitt@msdk12.net 8464
Skurkovich Lindsey   Special Education - LA   6 lindsey.skurkovich@msdk12.net 8438
Smalling Sarah 3-Dragon Science   7 sarah.smalling@msdk12.net 8479
Smith Taylor 2-Tiger Science   8 taylor.smith@msdk12.net 8322
Stetz Bamert Cheryl 3-Dragon Mathematics   8 cheryl.stetz@msdk12.net 8402
Sullivan Elizabeth 1-Phoenix Science   6 elizabeth.sullivan@msdk12.net 8439
Sun Yifei   CABAS   6,7,8 yifei.sun@msdk12.net 8083
Tomblin Samantha   Cycle Teacher-Orchestra   6,7,8 samantha.tomblin@msdk12.net 8481
Trezza Kristina 2-Tiger Language Arts   7 kristina.trezza@msdk12.net 8321
Unger Allison 1-Phoenix Mathematics   8 allison.unger@msdk12.net 8409
Urban Ana 2-Tiger Social Studies   6 ana.urban@msdk12.net 8461
Jimenez Elizabeth   World Language - Spanish    7 elizabeth.vanegas@msdk12.net 8485
Vargas Marco   Bilingual Math   6,7,8 marco.vargas@msdk12.net 8486
Varghuese Rachel 1-Phoenix Language Arts   6 rachel.varughese@msdk12.net 8472
Vena Nicholas   Physical Education/Health   6,7,8 nicholas.vena@msdk12.net 8487
Verrengia Karyn 2-Tiger Language Arts   7 karyn.verrengia@msdk12.net 8488
Verteramo Vincent   Special Education-SS   7 vincent.verteramo@msdk12.net 8483
Zane Jennifer 1-Phoenix Mathematics   6 jennifer.zane@msdk12.net 8407

Image