A World of Opportunity

General Practice Info

**Words that appear in Maroon are clickable links**

Fall Sports

Girls Soccer
Head Coach
Jake Cahill
jake.cahill@msdk12.net 

Assistant Coach:
Nathalia Bueno
nathalia.bueno@msdk12.net

Boys Soccer
Head Coach
Marco Vargas 
marco.vargas@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Harrison Scheerer
harrison.scheerer@msdk12.net

Field Hockey
Head Coach
Bryan Manahan
bryan.manahan@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Ashley Daly
ashley.daly@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach:
Carly Minerowicz 
carly.minerowicz@msdk12.net

Cross Country
Head Coach:
Devan Green
devan.green@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach:
Caroline Leung 
caroline.leung@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach:
Dayjahnae Rogers-Martin 
dayjahnae.rogersmartin@msdk12.net 

 

Winter Sports

Girls Basketball
Head Coach
Jake Cahill
jake.cahill@msdk12.net 

Assistant Coach
Ashley Daly
ashley.daly@msdk12.net

Boys Basketball 
Head Coach
Andre Harris
andre.harris@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Diego Salas
diego.salas@msdk12.net

Wrestling
Head Coach
Bryan Manahan
bryan.manahan@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Craig Kennedy
Craig.Kennedy@msdk12.net

Cheerleading 
Head Coach
Nicole Castro
nicole.castro@msdk12.net


 

Spring Sports

Softball
Head Coach
Kristen Trezza
kristen.trezza@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Hannah Siebenberg
Hannah.Siebenberg@msdk12.net 

Baseball 
Head Coach 
Bryan Manahan
Bryan.Manahan@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Edgar Davis
Edgar.davis@msdk12.net 

Track and Field
Head Coach 
Devan Green 
Devan.Green@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Caroline Leung
caroline.leung@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Nicole Profita nicole.profita@msdk12.net

Girls Lacrosse
Head Coach 
Ashley Daly
Ashley.Daly@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Jake Cahill
jake.cahill@msdk12.net

Boys Lacrosse
Head Coach
Dave Monahan
david.monahan@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Nathalia Bueno
nathalia.bueno@msdk12.net