A World of Opportunity

Practice Calendars

Fall Sports

Girls Soccer
Coach Cahill

Boys Soccer 
Coach Bernal 

Field Hockey
Coach Manahan

Cross Country
Coach Gross

Winter Sports

Girls Basketball
Coach Cahill

Boys Basketball 
Coach Phinn

Wrestling
Coach Manahan

Cheerleading 
Coach Stauffer

Drill Team
Coach Green

Spring Sports

**Words that appear in Maroon are clickable links**

Softball
Coach Tim Coyne
timothy.coyne@msdk12.net
Lindsey Cortez
lindsey.cortez@msdk12.net

Baseball 
Coach Bryan Manahan 
Bryan.Manahan@msdk12.net
Edgar Davis
edgar.davis@msdk12.net

Track and Field
Coach Devan Green 
devan.green@msdk12.net
Ashley Daly 
ashley.daly@msdk12.net
Shawn VanWingerden 
shawn.vanwingerden@msdk12.net

Unified Track
Nicole Profita
nicole.profita@msdk12.net

Girls Lacrosse
Coach Diane DeSalvo 
diane.desalvo@msdk12.net
Carly Minerowicz
carly.minerowicz@msdk12.net

Boys Lacrosse
Coach Peter Cervona
paul.cervona@msdk12.net
Diego Salas 
diego.salas@msdk12.net