A World of Opportunity

General Practice Info

**Words that appear in Maroon are clickable links**

Fall Sports

Girls Soccer
Head Coach Jake Cahill
jake.cahill@msdk12.net 

Assistant Coach
Abdel Avegno 
abdel.avegno@msdk12.net

Boys Soccer 
Head Coach
Marco Vargas 
marco.vargas@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach Harrison Scheerer
harrison.scheerer@msdk12.net

Field Hockey
Head Coach
Bryan Manahan
bryan.manahan@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Ashley Daly
ashley.daly@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Devan Green
devan.green@msdk12.net

Cross Country
Head Coach Tim Coyne
timothy.coyne@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach Lindsey Cortez
lindsey.cortez@msdk12.net 

Winter Sports

Girls Basketball
Head Coach Jake Cahill
jake.cahill@msdk12.net 

Assistant Coach
Ashley Daly
ashley.daly@msdk12.net

Boys Basketball 
Coach TBD

Wrestling
Head Coach Bryan Manahan
bryan.manahan@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
John Bodnarchuk
john.bodnarchuk@msdk12.net

Cheerleading 
Head Coach Nicole Castro
nicole.castro@msdk12.net


 

Spring Sports
 

Softball
Coach Tim Coyne
timothy.coyne@msdk12.net
Lindsey Cortez
lindsey.cortez@msdk12.net

Baseball 
Coach Bryan Manahan 
Bryan.Manahan@msdk12.net
Edgar Davis
edgar.davis@msdk12.net

Track and Field
Coach Devan Green 
devan.green@msdk12.net
Ashley Daly 
ashley.daly@msdk12.net
Shawn VanWingerden 
shawn.vanwingerden@msdk12.net

Unified Track
Nicole Profita
nicole.profita@msdk12.net

Girls Lacrosse
Coach Diane DeSalvo 
diane.desalvo@msdk12.net
Carly Minerowicz
carly.minerowicz@msdk12.net

Boys Lacrosse
Coach Peter Cervona
paul.cervona@msdk12.net