A World of Opportunity

General Practice Info

**Words that appear in Maroon are clickable links**

Fall Sports

Girls Soccer
Head Coach
Jake Cahill
jake.cahill@msdk12.net 

Assistant Coach
Abdel Avegno 
abdel.avegno@msdk12.net

Boys Soccer
Head Coach
Marco Vargas 
marco.vargas@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Harrison Scheerer
harrison.scheerer@msdk12.net

Field Hockey
Head Coach
Bryan Manahan
bryan.manahan@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Ashley Daly
ashley.daly@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Devan Green
devan.green@msdk12.net

Cross Country
Head Coach
Tim Coyne
timothy.coyne@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Lindsey Cortez
lindsey.cortez@msdk12.net 

Winter Sports

Girls Basketball
Head Coach
Jake Cahill
jake.cahill@msdk12.net 

Assistant Coach
Ashley Daly
ashley.daly@msdk12.net

Boys Basketball 
Head Coach
Andre Harris
andre.harris@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Diego Salas
diego.salas@msdk12.net

Wrestling
Head Coach
Bryan Manahan
bryan.manahan@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
John Bodnarchuk
john.bodnarchuk@msdk12.net

Cheerleading 
Head Coach
Nicole Castro
nicole.castro@msdk12.net


 

Spring Sports

Softball
Head Coach
Tim Coyne
timothy.coyne@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Kristen Trezza
kristen.trezza@msdk12.net

Baseball 
Head Coach 
Bryan Manahan 
Bryan.Manahan@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Edgar Davis
edgar.davis@msdk12.net

Track and Field
Head Coach 
Devan Green 
devan.green@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Caroline Leung
caroline.leung@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Nicole Profita nicole.profita@msdk12.net

Unified Track
Head Coach
Vin Verteramo
vincent.verteramo@msdk12.net

Girls Lacrosse
Spanish Link
Head Coach 
Diane DeSalvo 
diane.desalvo@msdk12.net

Assistant Coach
Lauren Erb
lauren.erb@msdk12.net

Boys Lacrosse
Head Coach
Dominic DeVitto
dominic.devitto@msdk12.net