A World of Opportunity

Guidance

Guidance Staff
Guidance Fax Number : 973-387-7656

Guidance Secretary 
Jessica Mota              Jessica.Mota@msdk12.net           Ext. 8070
House - 1 
Vincent Phinn        6th/8th Grade                Vincent.Phinn@msdk12.net    Ext. 8055
House - 2
Renee Brown          6th/8th  Grade               Renee.brown@msdk12.net     Ext. 8054
House - 3
Kim Campbell- Studer    6th/8th Grade     Kim.cambell-studer@msdk12.net   Ext. 8056
House - 3 
Carolina Puccio      7th Grade & Bilingual    Carolina.pucio@msdk12.net   Ext. 8081
Maria Clemente      SAC Counselor              Maria.Clemente@msdk12.net  Ext. 8051
Bilingual Counselor
Andrew Perez      School Psychologist        Andrew.Perez@msdk12.net     Ext. 8075
Teen Pride Counselor
Devinder Mathaudeinfante   Devinder.Mathaundeinfante@msdk12.net  Ext. 8079