A World of Opportunity

Guidance

Name     Position E-Mail Extension
Renee Brown     House 2 - 6th/8th Grade Guidance Counselor renee.brown@msdk12.net 8054
Kim Campbell-Studer     House 3 - 6th/8th Grade Guidance Counselor kim.campbell-studer@msdk12.net 8056
Maria Clemente     SAC Counselor Maria.clemente@msdk12.net  
Devinder Mathaundeinfante     Teen Pride Counselor Devinder.Mathaundeinfante@msdk12.net 8079
Jessica Mota     Guidance Secretary jessica.mota@msdk12.net 8070
Andrew Perez     School Psychologist/Bilingual Counselor Andrew.Perez@msdk12.net 8075
Vincent Phinn     House 1 - 6th/8th Grade Guidance Counselor vincent.phinn@msdk12.net 8055
Carolina Puccio     House 3 - 7th Grade & Bilingual Guidance Counselor carolina.puccio@msdk12.net 8081

Guidance Fax Number: 973-387-7636