A World of Opportunity

Guidance Department Contacts

Guidance Secretary 

GUIDANCE FAX NUMBER : 973-387-7656

Guidance Secretary - Jessica Mota, jessica.mota@msdk12.netx 8070

HOUSE - 1 

Vincent Phinn- 6th/7th GradeVincent.Phinn@msdk12.net,x 8055
Jessica Hidalgo- 8th grade, jessica.hidalgo@msdk12.net x 8072

HOUSE - 2 

Renee Brown- 6th/7th  Grade, renee.brown@msdk12.net x 8054
Jessica Hidalgo- 8th grade, jessica.hidalgo@msdk12.net x 8072

HOUSE - 3

Kim Campbell-Studer- 6th/7th Grade, kim.campbell-studer@msdk12.net x 8056
Carolina Puccio- 8th Grade & Bilingual, carolina.puccio@msdk12.net, x 8081

SAC COUNSELOR- 

Maria Clemente- maria.clemente@msdk12.net, x 8051

BILINGUAL COUNSELOR

Andrew Perez- School Psychologist, andrew.perez@msdk12.net, x 8075