A World of Opportunity

Guidance Department Contacts

Guidance Secretary 

GUIDANCE FAX NUMBER : 973-387-7656

Guidance Secretary - Jessica Mota, jessica.mota@msdk12.netx 8070

HOUSE - 1 

Dayjahnae Rogers-Martin - 7th/8th Grade, dayjahnae.rogersmartin@msdk12.net x 8055
Jessica Hidalgo- 7th grade, jessica.hidalgo@msdk12.net x 8072

HOUSE - 2 

Renee Brown- 7th/8th  Grade, renee.brown@msdk12.net x 8054
Jessica Hidalgo- 6th grade, jessica.hidalgo@msdk12.net x 8072

HOUSE - 3

Janira Lopez Gonzalez - 7th/8th Grade, janira.lopezgonzalez@msdk12.net x 8056
Carolina Puccio - 7th Grade & Bilingual, carolina.puccio@msdk12.net, x 8081

SAC COUNSELOR- 

TBD

School Psychologist

Andrew Perez- andrew.perez@msdk12.net, x8075